Welcome to the official website of the WooMi companies!

National Hotline

400-0907-868

WooMi Alibaba

1、Low carbon environmental protection

New green light: LED cold light use, small glare, no radiation, use does not produce harmful substances. LED operating voltage is low, DC drive, ultra-low power consumption (single tube 0.03 ~ 0.06W), electro-optical power conversion close to 100%, under the same lighting effects than traditional energy sources more than 80%. LED environmental benefits of better, no ultraviolet and infrared spectra, and recyclable waste, no pollution, no mercury elements, safe touch, typical of green lighting.

2、Quality Assurance

1. Tomomi company with outstanding research and development team, advanced equipment and production lines, providing customers with quality products and prompt delivery service. Always put advanced production equipment and testing equipment used in manufacturing, to ensure that every product, every production processes have to undergo stringent testing to ensure that the passing rate of manufactured goods 99.9%, manufactured products guarantee Depot rate of less than 0.1%;

2.Sales commitment: Tomomi products 1 year replacement, 3 years of free maintenance;

3、Diversification and customization

1. LED and power supplies two utilities projects, product range, style diversification, diversified modes of cooperation, the price close to the people, delivery on time. Product covers indoor, outdoor, commercial lighting, etc. low, medium and high power products.

2. Lighting Engineering Division kind of a professional team to provide customer demand for hotel lighting, shopping malls lighting, road and tunnel lighting design and planning;

4、Patents and honor

1. Tomomi has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, CE certification, the China Energy Conservation Product Certification (CSO), the Guangdong Provincial Quality and Technical Supervision product testing.

2. First appeared in Guangdong Province, green lighting business models, won & ldquo; national high-tech enterprises in Guangdong Province & rdquo; & ldquo; Guangdong Province & rdquo; title;

3. Tomomi has received more than 200 patents, including LED lighting and power products over 180 patents, authorized patents 2;

5、 Group Strength

1. Friends of the United States Power parent company Kangda New Energy (stock code: 833 282), covering industry & ldquo; new energy, energy saving, environmental protection, resource utilization & rdquo; and other fields. Self-built industrial park construction area of 50,000 square meters, covers an area of 100 acres, is one of the top 50 private enterprises in Dongguan City, the annual output value of more than 10 one hundred million。

2. Tomomi has a 15-year Power development, and manufacturing experience, 10 years of LED application products and solutions provider, successfully serving more than one thousand well-known manufacturers;

3. Friends of the United States and the Netherlands Lemnis establish strategic cooperation relationship, relying Lemnis strong technical background, all-round, in-depth cooperation, to provide more low-carbon lighting and better lighting experience for China and the world.

WOOMI POWER TECH CO.,LTD.

We are committed to energy conservation, power semiconductor lighting products and LED products, high-tech enterprises. The company founded in 1983 in South Korea, November 14, 2001 in Dongguan set up investment in Dongguan Friends of the United States Power Equipment Co., Ltd; registered capital of 51 million; Friends of the United States Power Equipment Co., Ltd. has passed ISO9001 / 2008 version of certification, ISO14001 environmental management system, UL certification by the Chinese energy-saving product certification...  

【MORE>>】

欢迎来到友美电源设备企业官网!

全国统一客服热线

400-0907-868

进入友美阿里巴巴

1、低碳环保

新型绿色环保光源:LED运用冷光源,眩光小,无辐射,使用中不产生有害物质。LED的工作电压低,采用直流驱动方式,超低功耗(单管0.03~0.06W),电光功率转换接近100%,在相同照明效果下比传统光源节能80%以上。LED的环保效益更佳,光谱中没有紫外线和红外线,而且废弃物可回收,没有污染,不含汞元素,可以安全触摸,属于典型的绿色照明光源。

2、品质保障

1. 友美公司以优秀的研发团队、先进设备和生产线,为客户提供优质产品和迅速的交期服务。始终投入先进的生产设备及检测设备用于产品制造,确保每一件成品,每一个生产环节都经过严苛检测,确保出厂货品合格率99.9%,保障出厂产品返厂率低于0.1%;

2.售后承诺:友美生产的产品1年包换,3年免费维修;

3、多样化与定制化

1. LED和电源设备两个事业项目部,产品种类齐全、款式多样化,合作模式多元化、价格亲民,交货准时。品涵盖室内、户外、商照等低、中、高功率产品。

2. 照明工程事业部拥有怎样的专业化团队,针对客户需求提供酒店照明、商场照明、道路及隧道照明方案设计及规划;

4、专利与荣誉

1. 友美先后通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、CE认证、中国节能产品认证(CSO)、广东省国家质量技术监督局产品检测。

2. 首批入选广东省绿色照明标杆企业,曾获得“广东省国家高新技术企业”“广东省著名商标”称号;

3. 友美先后获得超过200项以上的专利,其中LED照明及电源产品专利超过180项、获得授权的发明专利2项;

5、 集团实力

1. 友美电源上级公司康达新能源(证券代码:833282),产业涵盖“新能源、节能、环保、资源利用”等领域。自建工业园建筑面积5万平方米,占地面积100亩,为东莞市50强民营企业之一,年产值超过10个亿。

2. 友美具备15年的电源研发制造经验,10年的LED应用产品与解决方案的提供商,成功服务千家以上国内外知名厂家;

3. 友美与荷兰Lemnis公司建立战略合作关系,依托Lemnis深厚的技术底蕴,进行全方位、深层次的合作,为中国和世界提供更低碳的照明和更好的照明体验。

东莞市友美电源设备有限公司

WOOMI POWER TECH CO.,LTD ,

是致力于节能、电源产品和LED半导体照明产品,是高新科技企业。公司1983年创立于韩国,2001年11月14日于东莞投资成 立东莞友美电源设备有限公司; 注册资金5100万; 友美电源设备有限公司先后通过了ISO9001/2008版认证、ISO14001环境管 理体系,UL认证,通过了中国节能产品认证、广东省电力谐波监测站电流谐波检测和国家质量技术监督局产品检测,友美先后 被选为中国节能协会理事单位、中国电源学会会员单位、深圳节能协会会员单位、东莞市节能协会副会长单位...  

【点击了解详情>>】

[an error occurred while processing this directive]